Put Me Back Together - Single - Caitlyn Smith

Put Me Back Together - Single

Caitlyn Smith

  • Genre: Singer/Songwriter
  • Release Date: 2019-09-13
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 1

  • ℗ 2019 Monument Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment. All rights reserved.


Play Title Time Download
Put Me Back Together 3:29  


  • Amazing voice

    By FarmGrown81
    When you want to hear music that you can relate to with the addition of a beautiful voice this artist delivers with each new release of music.
  • song of Autumn!

    By MNCSmithOG
    prior to previous comments, there is an explicit warning for a reason - there are explicits! However, one word does not ruin or diminish the soulfulness of this song. Keep writing from the heart, the songs speak for themselves ❤️ I can’t wait to listen to this on repeat!
  • Why the F-Bombs???

    By TheDrSays
    I thought the "Parental Advisory" warning was a mistake, then BAM, three F-Bombs! Hope this is the only exception and a "clean" version comes out. Radio will definitely pass on this one... sad.

Videos from this artist