Nothing Breaks Like a Heart

Mark Ronson - Topic

  • Release Date:
  • Viewer: 15,096,427
  • Like Video: 118
  • Dislike Video: 14
  • Video Length: 3minutes : 38second

Download 1

Music Video

  Play Audio :


Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment Nothing Breaks Like a Heart · Mark Ronson · Miley Cyrus Nothing Breaks Like a Heart ℗ 2018 Mark Ronson under exclusive licence to Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited Released on: 2018-11-30 Associated Performer: Mark Ronson feat. Miley Cyrus Guitar, Composer, Lyricist: Thomas Brenneck Drums, Composer, Lyricist: Conor Szymanski Composer, Lyricist: Ilsey Juber Violin: Amandla Stenberg Conductor, Performance Arranger: Chris Elliott Composer, Lyricist: Maxime Picard Violin: Chris Clad Composer, Lyricist: Clément Picard Violin: Daniel Bhattacharya Violin: Matthew Ward Violin: Ian Humphries Violin: Fiona Brice Violin: Chris Tombling Violin: Charles Mutter Violin: Paul Willey Violin: Perry Montague-Mason Violin: Kirsty Mangan Violin: Honor Watson Violin: Marianne Haynes Violin: Debbie Widdup Violin: Francis Grime Viola: Nick Barr Viola: Reiad Chibah Viola: Virginia Slater Viola: Katie Wilkinson Cello: Jo Knight Cello: Dave Daniels Cello: Katherine Jenkinson Cello: Katie Burke Bass: Roger Linley Producer: The Picard Brothers Misc. Prod.: Jamie xx Recording Engineer: Beatriz Artola Assistant Engineer: Rob Bisel Assistant Engineer: Dylan Neustadter Assistant Engineer: Tyler Beans Recording Engineer: Barry McCready Recording Engineer: Riccardo Damian Recording Engineer: Todd Monfalcone Assistant Engineer: Jens Jungkurth Recording Engineer: Joshua Blair Recording Engineer: Martin Hollis Assistant Engineer: Rowan McIntosh Assistant Engineer: Josh Tyrrell Mixing Engineer: Serban Ghenea Assistant Engineer: John Hanes Mastering Engineer: Randy Merrill Auto-generated by YouTube.