Ibiza Summer Mix 2019 🍓 Best Of Tropical Deep House Music Chill Out Mix By Deep Legacy #12

Deep Legacy.

  • Release Date:
  • Viewer: 75,643
  • Like Video: 228
  • Dislike Video: 14
  • Video Length: 1hour : 57minutes : 14second

Download 1

Music Video

  Play Audio :


Description

Ibiza Summer Mix 2019 🍓 Best Of Tropical Deep House Music Chill Out Mix By Deep Legacy #12 #SummerMusicMix #BestOfDeepHouse #HotSummer #SUMMERMIX2019 #SUMMERMUSIC2019 Follow us on spotify: https://spoti.fi/2TJ4Dyj Submit music: https://bit.ly/2VcIDxx Youtube: https://goo.gl/ZC8S3n Subscribe: https://goo.gl/VfWoj 🌿 Video by Lilian Pang ➤ Website: http://www.lilianpang.com ➤ Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/LilianPang ➤ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lilianxpang/ ➤ Facebook: https://m.facebook.com/lilianxpang/ 🌿 Video By Ben Mikha ➤ https://bit.ly/2EDRPUj ➤ https://instagram.com/benmikha ➤ https://benmikha.com/ 🌿 Video credit: https://vimeo.com/user9098974 https://vimeo.com/soulfryfilmsandstills Music By: 🌿 MusicTap » Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/musictapoffi... » Spotify: https://www.musictap.online/spotify » Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/musictapoff... » Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/musictapofficial 🌿 ZilDeep » Spotify: https://spoti.fi/306DOIO » Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/zildeeprecords 🌿 ChillYourMind » https://www.chillyourmind.com/spotify » http://bit.ly/cymapple » http://bit.ly/facebookcym » http://bit.ly/cyminstagram » http://bit.ly/cymsc Connect with NCS • http://soundcloud.com/nocopyrightsounds • http://instagram.com/nocopyrightsounds_ • http://facebook.com/NoCopyrightSounds • http://twitter.com/NCSounds • http://spoti.fi/NCS Tracklist: 01. Cadmium - Be With You (feat. Grant Dawson) (http://ncs.io/BeWithYouID) 02. Pete Shade - My Mind (https://musicTap.lnk.to/my-mind) 03. Parah Dice - Hot (https://musicTap.lnk.to/hot) 04. Cadmium - Click and Scroll (feat. Eli Raain & Veronica Bravo) (http://ncs.io/ClickScroll) 05. Vanze & Balco - Real You (feat. Malia Rogers) (https://fanlink.to/realyou) 06. Eric K. - Push Me Away (https://musicTap.lnk.to/push-me-away) 07. Diviners feat. Contacreast - Tropic Love (http://ncs.io/tropiclove) 08. Natalia Cavalheiro - Secret (https://open.spotify.com/album/1ozeI4MoY0JMqAROQmHogi) 09. We Are Friends & Blahkoø X Kinxq - June Girl (feat. NYMOU) (https://fanlink.to/junegirl) 10. Rival x Cadmium - Seasons (feat. Harley Bird) (http://ncs.io/SeasonsRemixID) 11. Obregon - Playing With My Heart (https://www.toneden.io/zildeeprecords/post/obregon-playing-with-my-heart) 12. Chaselavish - Puerto Rico (https://fanlink.to/PuertoRico) 13. Diviners - Savannah (feat. Philly K) (http://ncs.io/savannah) 14. Adon, Nicolas Haelg, Sam Halabi - Simple Love (https://fanlink.to/simplelove) 15. Andros - We By The Sea (https://fanlink.to/cym023) 16. Unknown Brain - Why Do I (feat. Bri Tolani) (http://ncs.io/WhyDoIID) 17. GAB - Save My Life (https://fanlink.to/cym15) 18. PROVI - Walls (Feat. Hannah Young) (https://fanlink.to/Walls) 19. Sidejoke - Dark Sides (https://fanlink.to/cym029) 20. Ali Bakgor - Don't Know Why (https://musicTap.lnk.to/dont-know-why) 🚫 The music and the background in the following video are not free to use, if you'd like to use the music/background in this video, please contact the artist. 🚫 🎬 If you’re a filmmaker interested in promoting your content, contact us at 💌 contact.hagamedia@gmail.com 💌 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ The official Youtube Channel that includes all of HOT SUMMER's uploads. Immerse yourself into our wide range of Electronic / Indie / Chill / House / Dubstep / Drum & Bass / Gaming and many more genres with a strong trap influence and headbang vibe. ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ⚠️ These videos may cause people with photosensitive epilepsy to convulse in seizures. Viewer discretion is advised. ⚠️

keyboard_arrow_up