Summer Music Mix 2019 🌴 - Kygo, Ed Sheeran, Coldplay, Camila Cabello, Sia Style - Chill Out #21

Tropical House Radio

  • Release Date:
  • Viewer: 282,257
  • Like Video: 813
  • Dislike Video: 62
  • Video Length: 2hour : 4minutes : 36second

Download 1

Music Video

  Play Audio :


Description

Summer Music Mix 2019 🌴 - Kygo, Ed Sheeran, Coldplay, Camila Cabello, Sia Style - Chill Out #21 #SummerMusicMix #BestOfDeepHouse #HotSummer #SUMMERMIX2019 #SUMMERMUSIC2019 ✔ Leave a like on the video to show your support ─────────── Support Tropical House ☼ ─────────── 🌿Follow THR http://bit.ly/SubscribeTropicalHouseR... http://bit.ly/Spotify_THR http://bit.ly/Instagram_THR http://bit.ly/Facebook_THR ★Follow us on spotify: https://spoti.fi/2TJ4Dyj ★Submit music: https://bit.ly/2VcIDxx ★YouTube: https://bitly.vn/35ia ★Facebook: https://bitly.vn/35hz ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ★ Music By ★ 🌿 MusicTap » Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/musictapoffi... » Spotify: https://www.musictap.online/spotify » Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/musictapoff... » Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/musictapofficial 🌿 Magic Records » Stream/Download: https://fanlink.to/bJy2 » Magic Spotify: https://lnk.to/magicmusic » Magic No Copyright Music: https://magicmusicllc.com/ » Magic Instagram: http://bit.ly/2Iny5FN » Submit Your DEMO: https://bit.ly/2rrL9m0 🌿 ChillYourMind » https://www.chillyourmind.com/spotify » http://bit.ly/cymapple » http://bit.ly/facebookcym » http://bit.ly/cyminstagram » http://bit.ly/cymsc Connect with NCS • http://soundcloud.com/nocopyrightsounds • http://instagram.com/nocopyrightsounds_ • http://facebook.com/NoCopyrightSounds • http://twitter.com/NCSounds • http://spoti.fi/NCS Spinnin' Copyright Free Music For more Copyright free music subscribe to: http://spinnin.lnk.to/copyrightfreemusic ★ Credit Video ★ 🌿 Video by Lilian Pang ➤ Website: http://www.lilianpang.com ➤ Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/LilianPang ➤ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lilianxpang/ ➤ Facebook: https://m.facebook.com/lilianxpang/ 🌿 Video By Ben Mikha ➤ https://bit.ly/2EDRPUj ➤ https://instagram.com/benmikha ➤ https://benmikha.com/ Tracklist: 01. Gianni Blu - All I Wanna Do (https://spinninrecords.com/releases/all-i-wanna-do/?utm_source=youtube&utm_campaign=default&utm_medium=social) 02. Diviners - Savannah (feat. Philly K) (http://ncs.io/savannah) 03. Pete Shade - My Mind (https://musicTap.lnk.to/my-mind) 04. Michael Pugz - Your Love Feat.CINDA (https://fanlink.to/Your_Love) 05. We Are Friends & Blahkoø X Kinxq - June Girl (feat. NYMOU) (https://fanlink.to/junegirl) 06. Yves V & Matthew Hill Ft. Betsy Blue - Stay (https://spinninrecords.com/releases/stay/?utm_source=site&utm_campaign=default&utm_medium=social) 07. Diviners - Falling (ft. Harley Bird) (http://ncs.io/DHBFallingID) 08. Ojax - Broken Love (https://musicTap.lnk.to/broken-love) 09. GeoM & Beta Max - Evergreen (https://www.toneden.io/musictapofficial/post/geom-beta-max-evergreen) 10. Adon, Nicolas Haelg, Sam Halabi - Fading Memories (https://fanlink.to/cym018) 11. Parah Dice - Hot (https://musicTap.lnk.to/hot) 12. Eric K. - Push Me Away (https://musicTap.lnk.to/push-me-away) 13. Diviners feat. Contacreast - Tropic Love (http://ncs.io/tropiclove) 14. Ali Bakgor - Don't Tell Me (https://fanlink.to/mt003) 15. Ali Bakgor - Don't Know Why (https://musicTap.lnk.to/dont-know-why) 16. Adon, Nicolas Haelg, Sam Halabi - Simple Love (https://fanlink.to/simplelove) 17. Cadmium - Be With You (feat. Grant Dawson) (http://ncs.io/BeWithYouID) 18. Eric K. - Stare Into My Eyes (Ali Bakgor Remix) (https://musictap.lnk.to/stare-into-my-eyes-remixes) 19. Unknown Brain - Why Do I_ (feat. Bri Tolani) (http://ncs.io/WhyDoIID) 20. Kléos - Lost In Hawaii (fanlink.to/MC009) 🎬 If you’re a filmmaker interested in promoting your content, contact us at 💌 license@hgmedia.vn 💌 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 🚫 The music and the background in the following video are not free to use, if you'd like to use the music/background in this video, please contact the artist. ⚠️ These videos may cause people with photosensitive epilepsy to convulse in seizures. Viewer discretion is advised. ⚠️ ☢ If any producer or label has an issue with any of the uploads please get in contact with me and us will delete it immediately.

keyboard_arrow_up