Hammer To Fall (Remastered 2011)

Queen - Topic

  • Release Date:
  • Viewer: 99,585
  • Like Video: 1
  • Dislike Video: 41
  • Video Length: 4minutes : 26second

Download 1

Music Video

  Play Audio :


Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Hammer To Fall (Remastered 2011) · Queen The Works ℗ 2011 Raincloud Productions Ltd., under exclusive licence to Universal International Music BV Released on: 2011-01-01 Associated Performer, Bass Guitar: John Deacon Associated Performer, Guitar, Background Vocalist: Brian May Associated Performer, Vocals: Freddie Mercury Associated Performer, Drums, Background Vocalist, Percussion: Roger Taylor Associated Performer, Synthesizer Programming: Fred Mandel Producer, Unknown, Other: Queen Producer, Studio Personnel, Engineer: Reinhold Mack Studio Personnel, Engineer: Mike Beiriger Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Stefan Wissnet Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Bob Ludwig Studio Personnel, Engineer: Justin Shirley-Smith Studio Personnel, Engineer, Mix Engineer: Kris Fredriksson Associated Performer, Synthesizer: Fred Mandel Unknown, Other: Mack Unknown, Other: Bob Ludwig Unknown, Other: Mike Beiriger Unknown, Other: Stefan Wissnet Unknown, Other: Ed Delena Composer Lyricist: Brian May Auto-generated by YouTube.